Working to improve communities

Established in 1974, Area Five Agency on Aging and Community Services is an independent not-for-profit organization dedicated to serving the needs of the elderly, the disabled and the disadvantaged members of North Central Indiana.

First Name Last Name Email Department
Alachia Sturgess asturgess VASIA
Linda Johnson ljohnson VASIA
Dawn Conner-Kraud dconner-kraud Acctg.
Melissa Hardy mhardy Acctg.
Jean Koleszar jkoleszar Acctg.
Robin Jamerson robin Acctg.
Jess McCarty jmccarty Acctg.
Dan Neer dneer Outreach
Amelissa James ajames ADRC
Cheryl Baker cbaker ADRC
Amy Miller amiller Case Mgmnt
Beth Ann Barr bbarr Case Mgmnt
Cindy Wagoner cindy Case Mgmnt
Mindy Reidenbach mindy Case Mgmnt
Hensley Lindsey lhensley Case Mgmnt
Julie Eads jeads Case Mgmnt
Shelly Enyeart senyeart Case Mgmnt
Johnson Linda ljohnson Case Mgmnt
Michelle Landis mlandis Community Services
Bonnie Shoemaker bshoemaker EAP
Jodi Foust jfoust EAP
Trudie Harrison tharrison EAP
Elaine Zeider ezeider EAP/IDA
Candace Reed creed EAP-Howard
Anne Roseberry aroseberry EAP-Howard
Reginald White rwhite EAP-Howard
Miranda Shoemaker mshoemaker EAP-Miami
Judy See jsee EAP-Miami
Shelby Ridenour sridenour EAP-Wabash
Chuck LaDow cladow Executive Director
Debbe Shaffer dshaffer Front Desk
Deanna Wolf dwolf Head Start
Elizabeth Gazcon egazcon Head Start
Hollie Brown hbrown Head Start
Kathy Miller kmiller Head Start
Lori Frame Lori Head Start
Megan Weldy mweldy Head Start
Stormy Fiscel sfiscel Head Start
Sue Gunter sgunter Head Start
Sue Gunter sgunter Head Start
Pat Devore pdevore Head Start
Samantha Hunnicutt shunnicutt Head Start
Erin Eldridge eblack Head Start
Stacie Hole shole Head Start
Jesse Coffman jcoffman Head Start
Kelly Shambarger kshambarger Head Start
Stefanie Fultz ssmith Head Start
Beth Kite ekite Head Start
Jasmine Molina jmolina Head Start
Lindsay Settlemyre lsettlemyre Head Start
Venessia Mettler vmettler Head Start
Gwyn Seabolt gseabolt Head Start
Ruby Troglen rtroglen Head Start
Theressa Dewitt tdewitt Head Start
Sheryl Buzbee sbuzbee Head Start
Darlene Vice dvice Head Start
Jaimie McCowan jmccowan Head Start
Melissa Bahney mbahney Head Start
Alisha Vice avice Head Start
Bobbie Jones bjjones Head Start
Becky Cline rcline Head Start
Cindy Pence cpence Head Start
Janet French jfrench Head Start
Lisa Sarll lsarll Head Start
Jodi Simpson jsimpson Head Start
Esmeralda Leon eleon Healthy Families
Jill Beal Jbeal Healthy Families
Krista Frushour kfrushour Healthy Families
Andrea Wilkison awilkison Healthy Families
Kathy Garretson kgarretson Healthy Families
Kristy Lane klane Healthy Families
Mindy Johnson mjohnson Healthy Families
Stephanie Yentes syentes Healthy Families
Tamara Brooks tbrooks Healthy Families
Vicki Gilsinger vgilsinger Healthy Families
Ken Ward Ken Housing
Cami Noel cnoel HR
Susan Crawley susan IMHC
Charles Curtis ccurtis IT
John Hole jhole Maintenance
Pam Hamilton pam Nutrition
Melissa Reynoso mreynoso Nutrition
Anna Roark aroard Nutrition
Christina Scherer cscherer Options Counselor
Lavinia Gibson lgibson Options Counselor
Missi Bolinger mbolinger Options Counselor