Working to improve communities

Established in 1974, Area Five Agency on Aging and Community Services is an independent not-for-profit organization dedicated to serving the needs of the elderly, the disabled and the disadvantaged members of North Central Indiana.

First Name Last Name Email Department
Alachia Sturgess asturgess VASIA
Linda Johnson ljohnson VASIA
Cristobal Zarate Czarate Acctg.
Melissa Hardy mhardy Acctg.
Jean Koleszar jkoleszar Acctg.
Robin Jamerson robin Acctg.
Jess McCarty jmccarty Acctg.
Michelle Williams michelle Adm. Asst.
Dan Neer dneer Outreach
Amelissa James ajames ADRC
Cheryl Baker cbaker ADRC
Jen True Jture ADRC
Amy Miller amiller Case Mgmnt
Beth Ann Barr bbarr Case Mgmnt
Cindy Wagoner cindy Case Mgmnt
Mindy Reidenbach mindy Case Mgmnt
Bailey Leslie lbailey Case Mgmnt
Hensley Lindsey lhensley Case Mgmnt
Eads Julie jeads Case Mgmnt
Enyeart Shelly senyeart Case Mgmnt
Johnson Linda ljohnson Case Mgmnt
Blackburn Pam pblackburn Case Mgmnt
Ellen Zimmerman ezimmerman Community Services
Michelle Landis mlandis Community Services
Pam Stout pstout Community Services
Bonnie Shoemaker bshoemaker EAP
Jodi Foust jfoust EAP
Trudie Harrison tharrison EAP
Elaine Zeider ezeider EAP/IDA
Candace Reed creed EAP-Howard
Carrie White cwhite EAP-Howard
Angela Levine alevine EAP-Howard
Jennifer Gochenour jgochenour EAP-Howard
Deb Hann dhann EAP-Miami
Deb Sutton Dsutton EAP-Miami
Judy See jsee EAP-Miami
Diane Keith ekeith EAP-Wabash
Chuck LaDow cladow Executive Director
Debbe Shaffer dshaffer Front Desk
Kathy Flory kflory Front Desk
Deanna Wolf dwolf Head Start
Elizabeth Gazcon egazcon Head Start
Hollie Brown hbrown Head Start
Kathy Miller kmiller Head Start
Kylynne Greer kgreer Head Start
Lori Frame Lori Head Start
Megan Weldy mweldy Head Start
Stormy Fiscel sfiscel Head Start
Sue Gunter sgunter Head Start
Sue Gunter sgunter Head Start
Pat Devore pdevore Head Start
Tiffany Byers tbyers Head Start
Samantha Hunnicutt shunnicutt Head Start
Rebecca Quinn rquinn Head Start
Erin Eldridge eblack Head Start
Claudia Arellano carellano Head Start
Stacie Hole shole Head Start
Jesse Coffman jcoffman Head Start
Kelly Shambarger kshambarger Head Start
Stefanie Fultz ssmith Head Start
Beth Kite ekite Head Start
Jasmine Molina jmolina Head Start
Lindsay Settlemyre lsettlemyre Head Start
Venessia Mettler vmettler Head Start
Gissella Carlos mcarlos Head Start
Gwyn Seabolt gseabolt Head Start
Jamie Coon jcoon Head Start
Angela Vongphandky avongphandky Head Start
Proquila Kamei pkamei Head Start
Margarita Gonzalez mgonzalez Head Start
Crystal Centers ccenters Head Start
Ruby Troglen rtroglen Head Start
Theressa Dewitt tdewitt Head Start
Juliana Patty jpatty Head Start
Dominca Brown dbrown Head Start
Sheryl Buzbee sbuzbee Head Start
Darlene Vice dvice Head Start
Heather Gluth hgluth Head Start
Jaimie McCowan jmccowan Head Start
Melissa Bahney mbahney Head Start
Alisha Vice avice Head Start
Bobbie Jones bjjones Head Start
Becky Cline rcline Head Start
Cindy Pence cpence Head Start
Janet French jfrench Head Start
Mary Dryden mdryden Head Start
Lisa Sarll lsarll Head Start
Jodi Simpson jsimpson Head Start
Katie Larrowe klarrowe Head Start
Teresa Eiler teiler Head Start
Esmeralda Leon eleon Healthy Families
Jill Beal Jbeal Healthy Families
LeAnne Breeden lbreeden Healthy Families
Andrea Wilkison awilkison Healthy Families
Elizabeth Altouse ealthouse Healthy Families
Kathy Garretson kgarretson Healthy Families
Kristy Lane klane Healthy Families
Mindy Johnson mjohnson Healthy Families
Stephanie Yentes syentes Healthy Families
Tamara Brooks tbrooks Healthy Families
Vicki Gilsinger vgilsinger Healthy Families
Abigail Waggoner awaggoner Heathly Families
Ken Ward Ken Housing
Cami Noel cnoel HR
Andrea Zarate azarate IMHC
Susan Crawley susan IMHC
Charles Curtis ccurtis IT
Nathan Allen nallen Maintenance
Travis Grandstaff tgrandstaff Maintenance
Pam Hamilton pam Nutrition
Melissa Reynoso mreynoso Nutrition
James Adkins jadkins Nutrition
Conrad Hartsch chartsch Nutrition
Teresa Hayes thayes Nutrition
Pam Conklin pconklin Nutrition
Anna Roark aroard Nutrition
Diana Caldwell dcaldwell Nutrition
Jama Dobbs Jdobbs Nutrition
Christina Scherer cscherer Options Counselor
Lavinia Gibson lgibson Options Counselor
Missi Bolinger mbolinger Options Counselor
Bailey Eber beber Options Counselor
Veronica Osborn vosborn Options Counselor
Eromosele Hannah heromosele Options Counselor
Ann Votaw avotaw WIC
Marschand Debbie dmarschand WIC
Grossman Patti prossman WIC
Pace Laura lpace WIC
Hargrove Jayme jhargrove WIC
Person Mellissa mperson WIC
Flitcraft Deb dflitcraft WIC
Baum Corina cbaum WIC